may not process your transaction. Showing our 5 star reviews. I have been using the service for 10 years now. COST ME A SHOT A JOB.THEY COST ME SHOT A JOB.HSD NERVE SAY DO YOU STILL WANT IT DELIVERED.WHAT A JOKE !!! what is happening with our mail? customs relating to outgoing international mail pursuant I hope you see movement on your package soon. If a facility is identified as a Hub, it will serve as a cross-dock facility for destinating . After the barcodes have been attached to that piece of mail (or that package) the barcodes are then going to be used with automatic sorting machines to sift and further organize each and every piece of mail in that facility. The employees on these facilities are going to be employees of the USPS (or subcontractors of the same), and often times these facilities have made tremendous investments in safety and security to protect your mail and the facility itself. Ive never had an issue with them. When I already have a stamp on the envelope? I run a small business in Maryland, and this office has lost 8 of my packages that customers have paid for, all sent out on the same day. Last week on 10-12-11 Mateo C. had a meeting there @ the embassy in guatemala & his wife joined him Naomi C., and we were told he needed to, Lovely experience, can make credit and debt counseling a lovely experience as being a coach. Someone needs to update each location's web information. Then the next line states "Sent to Mail Recovery Center." How many times are they going to scan this package through the same facility before they finally send it to my local post office? Facilities that are absolutely slammed with mail pieces are going to have a tougher time getting mail out on a day-to-day basis compared to facilities that arent getting quite as much mail. Come on post master general Patrick Donahoe do your job. . I was so reluctant to visit the post office because I had about 80 small packages that I had to mail to friend to facilitate the celebration of